Skip to content

Fall Inspiration Board

September 26, 2014

Fall

Happy Friday! What are you up to this weekend? I am doing a charity walk tomorrow morning with my family and then headed to a Greek festival at night which should be a lot of fun. I am back in Boston after summering in the Cape, so I am looking forward to enjoying the city a little. Anyway, since it’s officially fall this week I wanted to share my inspiration board and “bucket” list for the next few months…have a great weekend.

  • Love that it’s sweater and loafers weather- I might need to pop into H&M to check out this one.
  • I want to hit up SOWA market before it closes at the end of the month. I will be looking for the fresh apple cider to mull….
  • The Cape is just as beautiful in the fall, and while there may not be beach days ahead there are some festivals to look forward to like Wellfleet OysterFest and lovely Sandwich has a full fall calendar.
  • I loved the pumpkins above, cute take on traditional carving. I also loved this and this as alternatives to regular pumpkin carving.

Images 1/2/3/4/5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

