Skip to content

Iron and Diamonds

September 17, 2014

20140916-191249.jpg

What kind of jewelry do you like to wear? I really love jewelry and have a lot of it. Nothing overly expensive and special, but the fun stuff you find here and there. Years ago I loved big statement necklaces and have a ton in my collection, but more recently I have been drawn to delicate and simple, but still standout pieces that are easy to wear everyday.

I bought a new Cape Cod bracelet this summer and love its classy simplicity (and it’s made to wear without taking it off often!). I also like a fun little “arm party” (I want to copy the one above!) but with very small wrists I can’t get away with larger bracelets. I have also been building a collection of pretty, unique studs, after finally realizing while I love big earrings, I never wear them.

Some brands that carry some gorgeous options I covet include Jennifer Meyer (follow her Insta to see the gorgeous collection daily!), Catbird, Arik Kastan, and of course Etsy has some beautiful pieces. Here is some of the delicate jewelry looks I am loving lately.

20140916-191337.jpg

20140916-191400.jpg

b5262f8152133c2b415cd782930f4d3a

And on my ring finger is my most recent ring purchase that I picked up at one of my favorite boutiques in the Cape, I love stacking pretty little bands! (And, yes, I know I need a mani!)

20140916-191548.jpg

Images: 1/2/3/4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

