Skip to content

Back Bay Living

June 9, 2014

fea_cashman13-copy

I have mentioned it before, but I live in the Back Bay neighborhood in Boston, probably the best place to live in the city. Its gorgeous brownstones, proximity to the shopping and the river and parks, as well as its overall accessibility are what make it such a coveted spot, and the real estate prices only go to prove its desirability. I consider myself very lucky to be able to live here for now.

Anyway, I am forever walking around my neighborhood, looking at the gorgeous brownstone’s and wishing for a peek inside. And last week, I got the opportunity via Boston Magazine. I walk by the house they featured this month all the time. It is owned by Jay and  Christy Scott Cashman and the inside did not disappoint. My only complaint was they didn’t show the kitchen! What I would not give to live there, check out the full article here.

fea_cashman8

fea_cashman11

fea_cashman4
fea_cashman2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

