Skip to content

In the Summertime

May 14, 2014

Flat dandals

Last week I went to visit my sister in Florida. It was awesome, perfect weather, plenty of swimming and sunning and lots of ice cream. I am so ready for summer time here in New England and taking that trip definitely helped to jump-start the season for me.

We also did some shopping and I stumbled upon some cute sandals made in Spain (identical pair below, but mine are a different brand). They are adorable and comfortable which is key to me these days. They are also very versatile and can be worn with shorts, jeans or a cute dress. I started looking around and it turns out there are a lot of cute options out there. What are your go-to summer shoes?

Summer sandals
Clockwise 1/2/3/4/5/6
Images 1/2/3
3 Comments leave one →
  1. joyceemond1@aol.com permalink
    May 14, 2014 7:01 pm

    I have a pair of these. I got them in Chatham

  2. Katie permalink
    May 15, 2014 1:36 pm

    We may have to make a family thing, Im liking them in black !

Leave a Reply

