Skip to content

Christmas Time in the City

December 5, 2013

The holiday season is in full swing, and as I mentioned a few weeks a go, I was really looking forward to decorating for the first time in two years. I found ways to be festive while in India last year, but I had so much fun pulling  out my Christmas decor this year, including some of my finds in India. In the pictures below you might notice a sparkly stocking and some pretty ceramic votive holders. I brought both back, as well as lots of ornaments and I will look forward to pulling them out year after year to remember my Christmas in India.

Anyway, I didn’t go all out this year but I am pretty happy with the little touches to my mantel and my windows and using wreaths and greenery to add some Christmas-y touches. Happy holidays!

christmas 2

Image Credit: Courcy Inspired Design

christmas

Image Credit: Courcy Inspired Design

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

