Skip to content

Tulip Table

November 26, 2013

c46264df33dcaea1b988cc161f9401c9

My new apartment is finally feeling like it’s coming together. I feel like it will never be done, and there is still some small things I need to address, but the last big thing I need to do is create a small dining area. I definitely eat on the couch more than I would like to admit, but I don’t want to be without the option. Of course the biggest challenge is space. I had my heart set on the IKEA Docksta but I think it’s too big, so now I am searching for a smaller option.

Anyway, these were the pics I pinned for inspiration and how I hope to pull it all together. I love the Rattan Bistro Chairs from IKEA, if I can’t have the table at least I get to fall back on those, as a much more affordable alternative to french bistro chairs. How would you style a small dining area?

ef2007b9b7f93016a8a070baab27f5f3

Dining area

Images 1/2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

