Skip to content

Hello November

November 8, 2013

November

I realize we are a week in, but November is way too special not to get its own inspiration board. I love November, mostly because of Thanksgiving, it really starts to cool down, pinecones everywhere, and Christmas right around the corner. It is definitely the best time of year. What I want plan to do this month:

  • Break out my crock pot, this is what I want to make first.
  • Write out the 30 things I am thankful for like I did last year.
  • Take a photography class so I can take lots of great snowy pics this winter.
  • Pick up my knitting, once I figure out where I packed it.

Have a great weekend!

Images 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

