Skip to content

Living and Existence

November 4, 2013

wilde

I loved this quote by Oscar Wilde. It is so easy to just exist, it’s hard to remember to live! Last year at this time I was visiting the Himalayas and definitely felt like I  was living one of the best adventures I ever went on. Everything was new and different and it was easy to feel exhilarated. I need to try to remember how to be that way in my everyday life.

I hope you had a great weekend! Here are some links to start the week.

Bostonians, who like to spin, I am now regularly taking classes at Recycle in Boston and loving it!

10 great date night films now streaming on Netflix.

It’s time to start thinking about the holidays. I love these Brake Ink cards and tags.

Speaking of, it’s never to early to think about holiday party dress options, like this shimmery number.

An autumn omelette that sounds just perfect.

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily_lawrimore@yahoo.com permalink
    November 4, 2013 10:06 am

    Glad you found a good spin studio! That’s awesome.

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

