Skip to content

Fall Beauty

October 23, 2013

tumblr_mn9tane0bL1rpw24zo1_1280

Image Via

I have been trying to be more vigilant about my beauty routine lately. With moving and the change of season my skin can act up and I always want to change my makeup with the weather. I bought a Clarisonic a few months ago and I love it but I am always gun-shy about buying beauty products, fearful they will upset my sensitive skin and I will have wasted the money. However, after a recent facial  I bought a toner and exfoliator by Phytomer and I am loving the results. The toner is really light and it’s a “two-for” because I have been using it as an eye makeup remover as well.  I love anything that makes it so there is one less product to buy.

On the makeup front, I have been trying to be better about applying lip gloss and grooming my brows regularly. I recently bought two new Nars glosses: Viva for more formal occasions and Belize for everyday. I feel like everyone I ask raves about the Anastasia brow powders so I bought some and am hooked. Anyway, I think I am set for a while (my wallet certainly is!), although I am eyeing this Bobbi Brown Old Hollywood eyeshadow palette. How do you change-up your beauty routine in the Fall?

Fall
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

