Skip to content

Fall Inspiration Board

September 27, 2013

c7aa1a44c0877e0c4b529c144f6d56ff

Happy Friday! What are you doing this weekend? I am headed to see my best friend from high school tonight and then headed to the Cape tomorrow. It’s such a pretty time of year in New England and have been thinking about some of the things I want to do this Fall. Last year I was in India, so this year it’s extra important for to enjoy the season. Have a great weekend!

Fall

1. Leaf peeping and pumpkin patching are on my list for sure.

2. I love this DIY soap project I saw in Country Living a while back. They will make a great Sunday afternoon project with a football game in the background.

3. I love a good pumpkin carving session, but I might change it up this year and go with these chevron versions.

4. Homemade apple-cider donuts, yes please!

5. I need more faux fur in my life. A  vest is really high on my Fall “want” list!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

