Skip to content

Whirlwind

September 20, 2013

It’s been a crazy few weeks since I left DC. I literally got to Massachusetts, met the movers and have been on the road ever since. Here’s how the last few weeks went.

bos 1

Moving is always a pain but the guys at JK Movers and Storage were awesome./ My pretty new block, I just love a Boston brownstone./ My bedroom, the only room that’s really set up in my new home./ An awesome HomeGoods find, I had been looking for a lucite chair!/ The best part of being home- late summer in Cape Cod.

Nash

Next stop Nashville. What an awesome town. We had the best time fêting my amazing friend Emily. So much music everywhere and we met a real star of the show Nashville.

nyc dc

Last but not least, I went to NYC for a day to do some work, but also to celebrate Katie from Cardigans and Couture being named 40 Under 40 by PR Week, so proud of my girl.  Then on to DC for some meetings, still feels like home there. I think it might feel that way for a while.

Needless to say I am so ready for some R&R. Have a wonderful weekend. I will get back to posting regularly soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily_lawrimore@yahoo.com permalink
    September 20, 2013 5:21 pm

    So fun!

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

