Skip to content

Loafing Around

August 15, 2013

7b94cbf5d31a7467f026d07b5b590297

Last weekend I put my couch up for sale on Craigslist. My moss-green comfy cotton couch has been with me in three apartments here in DC and will not be making the trip to Boston. It’s unlikely that its bulky shape would fit in my new place anyway and I am definitely ready for a change. As I look at options I am most attracted to tufted versions, and think I may have found a winner at West Elm, but it will take 8 weeks for delivery, not sure how I feel about that. Below are some rooms and couches I loved.

What is your favorite style couch?

776e86a103a7bf14ef3dbe7b8506cfe5

a192f7c6b83c829e62a565b5d7ff72ff

 
couch options
couch options by jlewdc on Polyvore

Images 1/2/3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

