Skip to content

38 Days…

July 29, 2013

9621361

I read this quote on the blog of a young woman from DC whose family endured a heartbreaking tragedy a year ago. The Washington Post profiled this very inspiring family Sunday in a great piece that will definitely make you count your blessings.

I hope you had a wonderful weekend. I got a lot accomplished around the house and started to make plans for my last month in DC. More on that later this week. Next weekend my cousin is in town, which I am really excited about. Some links to start the week below.

I am still swooning over the royal baby’s debut. What an adorable and classy little family! Take note American celebs and other publicity you-know-whats…

I would live here in a second.

BHLDN Fall dress line preview….so dreamy.

Make sure to share your al fresco dining pics…#100lcdining on Insta!

As I prepare to work from home more Meg’s GSD columns have been a great source or insightful tips.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

