Skip to content

Life Lately

June 28, 2013

Happy Friday! What are your weekend plans? I am going to brunch for a friend’s birthday and then starting to pack for the beach next week, yay! Below are some snapshots from my iPhone from the last few weeks. Sorry for some Instagram repeats, but I haven’t been doing a ton of pic taking lately. Have a great weekend!

Image Credit: Courcy Inspired Design

Image Credit: Courcy Inspired Design

St. John’s and The White House on a pretty summer day. Now that I am coming to the end of my time here I have been getting very nostalgic about the beginning./ I added this litte number to my life. It was a present to myself, to coincide with my 5-year anniversary at my job- where does the time go!?/ A piece of artwork from sweet Henrik, I love kid art./ Baby Owen (Henrik’s baby brother), what a sweet Nugget, I am kind of obsessed with him.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

