Skip to content

Looking Ahead

May 20, 2013

henry

Good morning, I hope you had a great weekend. Mine was much to fast of course…below are some links to start the week, I hope it’s a good one!

I think I want to see this documentary, it looks so interesting.

A fun looking kid’s art project.

I tried a new razor after reading this post, and I think I am a convert as well.

Obsessed with the small cool homes series on Apartment Therapy, I will definitely be bookmarking my favs to use as ideas for my next place.

Tomato and avocado caprese, is there anything better?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lara ramos permalink
    May 20, 2013 9:23 am

    thank you for the link love! happy you’re loving the schick as much as i am 🙂

Leave a Reply

