Skip to content

Time for Blog Break

March 27, 2013

20130327-213452.jpg

I love writing this blog, but I think it’s time for a break. Admittedly work has been insanely busy the last few weeks, which doesn’t leave much time for blogging. But generally over the last few months I have been struggling to find ways to create more original content and carve out a niche for this blog which I haven’t quite figured out yet. There are so many awesome blogs and bloggers out there I want to make sure that this one has its own special place in the blog world.

So, that being said I am going to take the next few months to focus on my upcoming move (I am sure to gain blog inspiration from decorating a new place!) and figure what’s next for Courcy Inspired Design. In the meantime I will continue to post to the Facebook page for the blog, and you can also find me on Instagram and Twitter. Thanks for reading!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Cris Eddy permalink
    March 28, 2013 10:30 am

    I wish you well in your break from blogging. I think the new place decorating process would be a great subject! See you on fb!
    ~Cris

  2. March 28, 2013 3:58 pm

    Thanks Cris! I appreciate you always being so supportive!

  3. Katy permalink
    March 28, 2013 10:05 pm

    NO! I love your blog! You’re part of my daily morning routine, but I totally understand. Good luck with the move!

    • March 30, 2013 8:55 pm

      Thanks Katy! I will get back to it at some point! Hope all is well in Seattle…your puppy is so cute!

Leave a Reply

