Skip to content

Another Year Gone By…

March 25, 2013

UntitledImage Credit

Good morning!  Today is my 35th birthday. It’s so strange to say that…in my own mind I am still 28. I loved this quote about birthdays, because it’s so true!  I never thought a year ago that I would spend almost half of my 34th year in India and decide to finally move back to Boston, so I am happy to embrace what is next.  I also want to give a big shout out to my birthday sister, Emily!  I couldn’t ask for a better person to share my birthday with!

Some link love below, have a great day.

I think I need this to help organize my life!

I need to find a cool cape coat.

I wish I had hair long enough for a fishtail braid.

Cardigan’s and Couture has some great “save” options if you need some new baubles.

I am loving this new bedroom series on Apartment Therapy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    March 25, 2013 9:31 am

    Happy birthday to you too! Couldn’t share it with a better person. 🙂

Leave a Reply

