Skip to content

What to Wear this Weekend

March 22, 2013

9d503b26ed9d37a124c9c2f0ef26dca5Image via

Happy Friday! I am so excited for the weekend. Monday is my birthday and I have friends in town this weekend so I am really looking forward to having some fun. What do you wear out and about on the weekends? Typically on Saturday or Sunday mornings I take a Barre class and then run around doing errands afterward. I certainly don’t want to run home and change, but want to look a little chicer than I just rolled out of the gym. Below is how I usually pull it together. Have a great weekend!

Weekend Wear
 
I love my Lulu Lemon Wunder Under Crops, they hold everything where it should be and are cute for running around, post workout./ I usually wear a sweatshirt or light jacket to avoid the head-to-toe sweats look. There are so many cute sweatshirts that look like sweaters or have zipper details that make it easier to look pulled together./ Cute hair ties and dry shampoo help keep my hair looking OK post-workout, not great by any stretch, but it helps!/ My sister Katie LOVES the Bobble, stay hydrated and help the enviroment./ I love, my Nike Free’s, so lightweight and they have so many cute colors to chose from, definitely a more stylish sneaker./ I always try to carry my nicer tote bags when running around, it helps you look more pulled together and its so much easier than moving everything into a “gym” bag.  The one above is my dream bag!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2013 6:39 am

    I adore your weblog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself or did you hire someone to complete it for you personally? Plz answer back as I am searching to construct my own blog and want to find out exactly where u received this from. appreciate it|

    • June 21, 2013 9:40 am

      Thank you! It’s just a wordpress.com template. Very easy to use, I highly recommend using them. Make sure you send me a link when you get it up and running!

Leave a Reply

