Skip to content

Dinner Party Favors

March 21, 2013
Image Credits for this post Courcy Inspired Design

Image Credits for this post Courcy Inspired Design

My dear friend Katie hosted a dinner at her house on Saturday so I could see some friends I hadn’t seen since being back. Katie and her husband Brian, have a beautiful home and are wonderful hosts, so we had a great time. I wanted to bring a little something for the guests at the dinner.  I brought back several coconut shell ladles from India, which have been making great gifts, and I thought it would be fun to give some Masala spice I brought back that can be used for tea, cooking or even simmered for a nice smell. Below is how I packaged them up.

P.S. Have you heard about the game Cards Against Humanity? I played it at a friend’s house a while ago and Katie and Brian had it on Saturday. In a nutshell, it’s called a card game for horrible people. Ha! We had so much fun playing!

DSC_0013

Untitled

DSC_0020

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

