Skip to content

Cameo Brooch

March 13, 2013

a92cd48afb21137a9f3b8235ddf63733

I was going through my jewelry the other day, trying to edit, never an easy task, and I came across several brooches I haven’t used in a while. I went through a phase a while ago where I fastened a diamond brooch to my winter scarf to add some flair. I also used to pile on several necklaces and fasten a brooch on change it up a bit.

Anyway, I found some great ways to use brooches I wanted to share. For example,  I love the way Olivia P. used an off-center brooch to punch up a plain black top above. Also this DIY bib necklace, it looks fantastic and fairly easy to do on your own.

2aa1dd00e5952ac35d994fea05caab46

I also loved the idea of brooch bouquet and using them to pretty up flower presentation is really pretty too. Do you wear a lot of brooches?

brroch

Images 1/2/3/4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

