Skip to content

Just Breathe

March 7, 2013

mymodernmetImage Via

Between my crazy week last week, being away this weekend on a great trip with the girls, and then driving back from Massachusetts earlier this week, I am a little beat and feeling completely uninspired! So instead of just throwing posts together for the week, I am taking the next few days off to recharge. Here is some link love in the meantime. Have a wonderful weekend!

Sheridan French is on the cover of Matchbook this month, with a great feature story inside. I just adore her!

Thinking about open shelving in your home?  How to gauge if it will work for you.

I love Meg’s Get Shit Done columns.  If you need useful tips for organizing your life at work, look no further.

This blog is one of my favorite’s for fashion inspiration lately. The only problem is I want to buy everything she posts!

I love this DIY upholstered bed project, perfect for a kid’s room!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

