Skip to content

My Blue Heaven

March 1, 2013

navyImage Credits 1/2

Happy Friday! I am headed to Boston today and can’t wait to hang with the girls this weekend. We do this trip annually and it’s always such a great time.

Lately I have been loving the color navy… as I think about moving I am hoping that maybe I can paint my new place (the benefits to having a Dad with an interior design business an hour away! I never bothered to paint my places in DC) and I am considering a dark blue on the walls, depending on the space, the light etc.  Or, I have been thinking about maybe a navy couch, especially after seeing this post by Erin.

Here are some navy details I am loving to live or wear, have a great weekend!

Navy Moment

WEAR: Scarf/Bracelet/Heels/Purse   LIVE: Pillow/Lamps (similar)/Chair

(The wave print is available here)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

