Skip to content

Feeling Full

February 28, 2013

full

Images 1/2

I love the look of a nice full skirt.  I am going to be paring down my work wardrobe as I prepare to move to Boston. I will primarily work from home there so I won’t be needing the amount of work appropriate clothing I currently do. That being said, I think a fuller skirt fits in to the work and play category so I think I can justify it.  What is your favorite style skirt?

Full skirts

Top Row: 1/2/3 (similar)/ Bottom Row: 1/2/3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

