Skip to content

One Tin Soldier

February 26, 2013

tin ceiling

I am a big fan on styled ceilings, whether they are painted, updated with panelling or bead board, stenciled or wall papered I think it’s a great way to add depth to a room. I stumbled upon a pic of a room with a tin ceiling on Pinterest, and while I like it I think it’s a big commitment, I tend to like it most when it’s paired with more simple style down below and I really like it for an outdoor space. Would you decorate with a tin ceiling?

tin 2Images 1/2/3/4/5/6/7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

