Skip to content

Pretty Flamingo

February 25, 2013

Image Credit, Courcy Inspired Design

Image Credit, Courcy Inspired Design

Good morning! I hope you had a nice weekend.  Mine was too short of course!  Next weekend I will be in Boston visiting my good friend Whitney.  I will be moving back to Boston in September so I will spend a little time on Friday meeting with a broker to look at apartments. I actually really enjoy checking out new places, and as much as I will miss my awesome place in DC, I am looking forward to decorating something new!  Below is some “link love” to start the week.

Google glass looks like its gonna be pretty cool!

I just love how this London home is decorated.

Spring style on a budget from Liz.

Like butterscotch? You will love this dessert.

An amazing wall art DIY from Erin!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cris Eddy permalink
    February 25, 2013 11:03 am

    Congrats Jess on the move to Boston! You’ve been away a long time…your family must be delighted! Yes, decorating is so much fun!! DC will miss you I’m sure.
    xo~Cris

  2. February 25, 2013 11:14 am

    Thanks Cris! I am excited and they are too, I have been away for a looong time 🙂

Leave a Reply

