Skip to content

A Place in the Sun

February 21, 2013

11-hbx-outdoor-vintage-sofa-and-coffee-table-nickey-kehoe-0313-lgnImage via House Beautiful

We’ve been spending a lot of time outside in Mexico, and with Spring kind of/ sort of right around the corner it got me thinking about cool outdoor spaces.  I am really hoping my next place will have a cute patio to decorate because I would just love a nice spot outside to sip coffee or read a book. I liked the space above from House Beautiful and pulled together a similar look that would fit the bill. I went ahead and added the swing on my own, total bonus in my book!  I can still spend hours on the swings.  Also, make sure you check out these amazing urban outdoor spaces. Have a great day!

Outside
 
Stool/Daybead/ Pillows 1 and 2/ Swing/Paper Lanterns/Red Lanterns/Table/Plants
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

