Skip to content

Jetlag is a….

January 25, 2013

276478864595737571_JL7bLWP0_cImage Credit Wit and Delight

It’s so hard to believe a week ago I was still in India, but I can tell you my body definitely remembers and is beginning to revolt on me! The last couple of days I have been completely wiped out, not hungry, distracted, headachy, etc. Anyway, as you can imagine sleep and my bed are about the only things that look appetizing at the moment so I thought I would post some fun sleep wear options today. It’s really cold here to boot, so I have enjoyed exchanging my warm weather sleep wear for some warm and cozy night-time attire. Have a great weekend!

sleepy
Lounge Set/Pajama Top/ Pyjama Top/ Pyjama Bottom/Legwarmers/Pyjama Set/ Eye Mask/ Slippers
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

