Skip to content

Currently Craving: Ready to Cook

January 17, 2013

One of the things I have missed most while being in India is my own homemade cooking. I live in a small studio, but kitchens here are not exactly like kitchens at home so I am unable to bake and make a lot of the more intricate recipes I would want to. I have been pinning recipes like crazy and below are some of the things I most excited to make when I get back. I am just hoping I have the energy for a quick Whole Foods run right after 21 hours of travel! What is your favorite thing to cook?

food

ONE: Martha’s arancini recipe is to die for! Simple ingredients and an easy recipe it is an absolute go-to and wonderful comfort food./ TWO: These homemade donuts from Camille Styles look delicious. Donuts are one of my favorites for breakfast. My Mom got me a donut pan last Christmas so I am excited to break it out again./ THREE: Man I miss cookie baking, this peanut butter/chocolate chip/oatmeal cookies is tried and true and I can’t wait to bake up a batch./ FOUR: A more recent pin, but these mushroom and artichoke tartlets look so good, I can’t wait to try out this new recipe.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    January 17, 2013 11:37 am

    I can attest that those peanut butter/chocolate chip/oatmeal cookies are the BEST! I’m now craving them!

Leave a Reply

