Skip to content

Time for a Change

January 16, 2013

The new year is always a good time to change-up all kinds of things from exercise to your beauty routine. I am in dire need of a haircut when I return to the US and already have an appointment scheduled for next Friday. I am thinking about going shorter than I have in a while. For a long time I had a short bob and then a few years ago I went through the painstaking process of growing it out (my hair growth is slower than molasses!). I have loved it long, but the last few months all I have done is wear it in a messy bun or pony, so I think its time for a change.

I am not quite ready to go too short, but I have been pinning some medium length styles lately.  Below are the pics I will be showing to my hairdresser when I get back. Do you like to change your hair from time to time, or do you tend to keep the same style?

hairImages 1/2/3/4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

