Skip to content

Raghu Pati Raghav Raja Ram

January 14, 2013

gandhiImage Credit

It only seemed fitting to start my last week in India with a quote from Mahatma Gandhi, especially after spending the last weekend working at Mahatma Mandir and living in Gandhinagar for the last two weeks.  What an amazing man and so revered by Indians and people around the world. One of my regrets is that I did not to get the Gandhi Memorial in Delhi at the site of his assassination which has been left relatively untouched since his death and is described as extremely moving.  It gives me a reason to come back someday, which I am sure I will do.  I have grown to love this place way to much to never see it again.

Here are some links to start the week. I hope you have a great one!

The grocery store buy that you need for every party.

Cute preppy/kitschy house tour.

Tips for being more beautiful in 2013.

Gorgeous attic guest room inspiration.

Going skiing? Be the chicest bunny in town.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

