Skip to content

Bulls Eye

January 3, 2013

I have always been a big fan of Target but between the Nate Berkus Collection and the Neiman Marcus Collection they are seriously having a style moment. As I begin to plan for my return I have been doing a little online shopping ( I may have missed the season but I can’t miss out on all the holiday sales, now can I?). I stocked up on throw pillows (nail heads, my weakness!) and frames, (I will be wanting to display some new pics after all), as well as a cute sweatshirt to pair with boyfriend jeans and heals (channeling Blair!) among other things. The best part is the Neiman Collection is now 50% off. Do you find you like to do some post holiday decor updates in January? It’s definitely a recurring theme for me. Between my India finds and my new purchases I am going to have a lot of fun when I return.

Target Moment
Click here for links to items
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Caroline permalink
    January 4, 2013 11:17 am

    Event better, the NM collection is now 70% off – just picked up the glasses for my place!

  2. January 5, 2013 2:09 am

    Damn! Should have waited 🙂 Glad you got some cute glasses, I bought the shaker.

Leave a Reply

