Skip to content

Block Head

January 2, 2013

block

While traveling in Kochi last week I bought some wood blocks (below) to take back with me which I plan to have some DIY fun with. I love the look of hand blocked prints, and I am really excited to make some of my own.  I am thinking note cards and gift tags, place mats, table cloths, hand towels, throw pillows….so many options!  Do you like the hand-blocked look? What would you make?

block2

Images 1 (my own)/2/3 (my own)/4/5/6

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

