Skip to content

HIghtlights 2012

December 24, 2012

year

My this year has gone by fast!  It was fun to take a look back through pictures and reflect on the year.  I can certainly tell you that a year ago I never thought I would have been writing this recap from India, but that’s the great thing about life I guess, you just never know what the next year will bring.

The holidays are a wonderful time to count our blessings while spending time with those we care most about.  I hope you and your families have a wonderful Christmas and very happy New Year! I will be back to blogging on January 1, I can’t wait to see what 2013 brings!

JAN– AFC Championship with Dad/ FEB-Super Bowl Rice Crispy Treats (to bad we lost!)/MAR-Baby Barrett’s Shower/APR– Quick trip to the Cape/MAY- Chicago for KWM’s bachelorette!/JUN– Little Barrett’s long-awaited arrival/ JUL-First trip to India/AUG– First trip to Idaho/SEP-Back to India/OCT-Sheep herd in Indore/NOV-My first Diwali (and sar!)/DEC– Pani puri, my favorite street food

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

