Skip to content

White Christmas

December 14, 2012

To say I am dreaming of a white Christmas would be an understatement. I know plenty of people out there celebrate the season in warmer climates every year, but for this New England girl, it just doesn’t feel like the holidays should.  Alas, I will survive.  My daily dose (or three) lately has been to take some Pinterest time to look at all things winter. I have mentioned many times over the last few months how excited I am to break out the winter wardrobe when I return, and here is some of my outfit inspiration of late.

Have a great weekend!

win 2

win

I am also thinking I need to seriously consider adding a pair of Hunter wellies to my “wants” list. The ultimate transition from Winter to Spring boot, no?

wellsImages 1/2/3/4/5/6

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

