Skip to content

Snowblind

December 6, 2012

161707442839748781_4WfBqjRI_cImage via Pinterest

It’s so hard to believe but in just 7 weeks or so I will be heading back to the U.S.! I am having a blast here in India and will certainly miss it, but I will be ready to get home to my family and friends. As I have mentioned before living here has pretty much been an extension of summer so I have made few wardrobe changes since arriving. I am definitely dreading the closet transition when I get back, but on the other hand I cannot wait to pull out some of my favorite stuff from last year and make some additions to my wardrobe. Here is what I have and what I think I need. What did you add to your Winter wardrobe this year?

Have/ Want

The HavesONE: Basic black turtleneck sweater/TWO: Faux Fur Jacket/THREE: Leopard Heels/ FOUR: Wedge Knee High Boots/ FIVE: Waxed Jeans/SIX: Sheath Dress

The Wants- ONE: Leather Bomber Jacket/ TWO: Wool Military Coat (This Emerson Fry one is sold out!)/ THREE: Blanket Sweater/ FOUR: Textured Trousers/ FIVE: Studded Flats/ SIX: Low Heeled Booties

 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

