Skip to content

Round and Round

December 4, 2012

roomczar

I love dining rooms and more recenty I  really love the look of a round dining table.  I won’t be on the market for a new table for a while, but when I am this might be the style I choose.  Here are some pretty rooms for inspiration if you are in the market for a new table or dining room redo. Enjoy!

I love the look of a white table. You could easily create the pretty gold base as an inexpensive DIY using this budget friendly IKEA option.

round 2

54043264249166366_uiHtDhit_c

Pretty tufted chairs with nail head details really warm up a plain round wooden table. A unique chandelier completes the look.

round

Images 1/2/3/4/5/6

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

