Skip to content

What a Feeling

November 30, 2012

Image Via 

So, my exercise routine has fallen off a bit here in India and I am starting to feel a little soft…I keep trying to find ways to get motivated, some new sneakers have helped, but at the end of the day its a time thing more than anything else.  Between all the travel I do and very long days due to long commutes I just don’t think it’s going to be something I am consistent with until I get back to the States.  That being said, I can try! I found this workout on Pinterest and thought it would be a good and quick thing to do over the next few weeks to help me feel better. I thought I would share it here since the holiday season has a way of throwing us off our normal routines.  Do you have a hard time keeping up with workouts when you are busy?

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

