Skip to content

Gift Guide: The Traveller

November 28, 2012

Today’s gift guide is very near and dear to me since I have had a whole lot of experience in this area lately! Travelling as much as I have been lately has helped me come to realize what the essentials really are.  Happy gifting!

ONE: SOUL by Ludacris SL300WB High Definition Noise Canceling Headphones. On a long flight when you want to sleep noise cancelling headphones are a must have./TWO: Leather luggage tags add a lux feel to the otherwise mundane and annoying task of trying to identify your bags./THREE: This would make a great stocking stuffer. A universal adaptor has been a lifesaver for me in my travels./FOUR: Very luxurious and definitely a splurge, but I would be thrilled to get this Ralph Lauren cashmere throw, pillow and eye mask to take along for long flights or red-eyes./FIVE: A personalized travel journal is the perfect gift for a traveller, I got one from a dear friend before my trip and it’s been so helpful great to keep track of all my adventures.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

