Skip to content

Be Thankful

November 19, 2012

Good morning, and happy Thanksgiving week.  Hopefully you will be enjoying a few days off later this week to spend time with family and friends. I am headed to the South East Coast of India this weekend to the city of Pondicherry. It was formally a French colony so it’s known as the Paris of India. I am looking forward to checking it out. Here are some links to start the week!

Gilt Groupe is offering Free Shipping through this week.

I stumbled upon this jewelry line the other day, beautiful stuff at great prices, more than a few things from this site are on my Dear Santa list.

To die for wedding post from 100 Layer Cake, I mean, just stunning.

Homemade mint milanos anyone?

While I won’t be doing any holiday decorating this year, that’s not stopping me from pinning! Check out my Holiday Board.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

