Skip to content

The Most Wonderful Time of The Year

November 15, 2012

The holidays are coming up quickly! So far, I am more OK than I thought I would be about missing the decorating and the parties and the decorating and the card writing…and the decorating! ūüôā ¬†There are still a ¬†lot more ¬†time for me to have a meltdown, but so far so good. ¬†For those of you having a normal holiday season, I am hoping to give you some help in the card area. ¬†I love writing holiday cards to friends near and far. ¬†It takes some time, but there is nothing like a handwritten note during the holidays. Etsy has some great options, I bought mine from Etsy last year and was very happy with my cute and unique cards. ¬†Here are some I liked.


Buy them here 1/2/3/4/5/6. You can also buy the cute tree delivery photograph above here. What a great shot!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

