Skip to content

Timeless Opulence

November 14, 2012

Images 1/2

I have been extremely drawn to the lavish and ornate in fashion and style lately. Indians take this concept to a whole new level, accessorizing with big earrings and necklaces and colorful and shimmering saris and shoes, so I guess I am just adjusting to my surroundings! But with the holidays just around the corner, we all have an excuse to go all out. Here are some items I thought would make up a pretty great ensemble. (Disclaimer: These are all items I loved, and can’t actually afford to buy, except for the earrings which are a steal at $10!)

Opulance
Dress/Cape/ Earrings/Necklace/Shoes/Bag
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

