Skip to content

Misty Mountain Hop

November 7, 2012

I bought a great hand carved wooden antler clock in Shimla last weekend.  I have thought about adding some antlers to my home decor for a while and I think these will be a great reminder of my trip to the Himalayas and will add a cool piece of decor to my home.  Do you have antlers or similar pieces in your home?

Images: 1/2/3/4/5

Here are my little antlers!  I am likely to replace the clock with a nicer one, but I love the carving and it was very inexpensive.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

