Skip to content

The River Seine

October 31, 2012

A year ago at this time I was heading to Paris for a quick work trip.  It was my second time there and its so hard to believe it was a year ago already! I love Paris. Some people don’t, I do.  It’s totally walkable and pretty to boot, with great food, shopping and people watching.  And oh so stylish.  I think that’s my favorite part, all of these effortlessly chic women who make it look so easy. Today’s photos capture the essence of the city in my view…I hope I get to go back again soon!

P.S. For even more of a Paris fix make sure to check out The Glamourai’s photo shoot from a recent trip there.  Absolutely stunning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

