Skip to content

Sunday Sun

October 22, 2012

Good morning, back from the beach and back to the office today. I love the quote above, I think about this a lot living somewhere so different from what I am used to! Later this week I am heading into 10 days of non-stop travel so I am going to do my best to keep up with the blog, but I may get behind.

The first trip is for work and I am headed to Bhopal, Maydha Pradesh which is in the center of India (Bombay is on the West Coast). From there I head back to Bombay for 24 hours and then I head to Shimla, a hill station in Himachal Pradesh where I get to see the Himalayas.  Beyond excited!  Here are some links to start the week.

A much better use of the 50 Shades of Grey moniker.

This post will make you hungry.

Why kids still need to learn manners.

I could definitely work here.

Two of my faves teaming up just in time for the holidays! Check out the Neiman Marcus for Target line.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

