Skip to content

Red Dress

October 17, 2012

Last week we talked about busts, this week lets talk about dress forms.  I was inspired by the picture below from Harper’s Bazaar Interiors, India which I picked up to read on my flight back from Ahmedabad last night.  I have always liked them and they can be used in lots of ways, like holding necklaces and pins.  But, I also saw some that were used like a pinboard for post cards and pictures and I loved the kind that were covered in a cool fabric like the British flag dress form below.  Do you have a dress form in your home?

Images: Cote de Texas/Corset Laced Mannequins/Tumblr/Hong Photography via The Glitter Guide

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

