Skip to content

October

October 5, 2012

Via Design Seeds

Happy Friday! Ready for the weekend? I know I am. I have said this before but Fall is my favorite time of year and I am so drawn to the colors of the season. When I saw this palette from Design Seeds I knew I had to create a post inspired by these Autumn hues.

Harvest Interior
Harvest style

Clock/Candlesticks/Boxes/Pillow/Chair/Table/Coat/Dress/Boots/Ring/Bag

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    October 5, 2012 10:35 am

    that jacket is so cute. I think your next blog should be about how I manage to get the $1200.00 to buy it. 🙂

  2. October 5, 2012 11:17 am

    Hmmm, save your pennies? Wait for it to go on sale? And of course you can alwas justify the cost per wear 🙂

Leave a Reply

