Skip to content

Buttons and Bows

October 4, 2012

Do you collect anything?  I currently do not, but would like to start at some point. My Memere had an amazing teacup collection and my Mom collects beautiful wooden birds, but I haven’t really found anything to seriously start collecting. I have considered milk glass items or plates, but don’t think I  have found what’s  really “me” yet.  All in good time, I guess.  Anyway, I found some great ways to display collections if I ever do have one.  How do you display your collections?

Images 1/2/3/4/5

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2012 8:19 am

    i like the plates on the wall (image2)- a great display idea. i collect lots of things (see my blog for evidence) and am always interested in new ways of repurposing or reusing collected things.

  2. October 4, 2012 12:32 pm

    I do! I collect thrift store mugs 🙂 It’s so fun to be able to display a collection of something pretty!

Leave a Reply

