Skip to content

Moonson Wedding

September 20, 2012

I went to my first Indian fabric store while out exploring my neighborhood last weekend.  They sell by the meter here as opposed to a yard and most fabric stores have a full-time tailor to make whatever you need.  It’s no secret I plan to come back from this trip with a lot of fabric!  Here is what I will be on the outlook for and what I may do with it, as well as some pics from the store I stopped in.

Indian Fabric
 
What to do with Indian fabric

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    September 20, 2012 1:02 pm

    So cool! I love it.

Leave a Reply

