Skip to content

Do You Know What I Mean

September 17, 2012

Via

Good morning! I hope you had a nice weekend. Mine was busy exploring my new neighborhood and meeting some wonderful new people yesterday. It was tough to come in today. But, Wednesday is a holiday here so I get a midweek break. Here are some links to start the week.

Perfect cookies for a Fall afternoon with some cold milk to dunk them in.

The bag I am coveting thanks to Cardigans and Couture!

Are you more relaxed listening to this?

I love this idea for breakfast entertaining.

Great little Etsy shop for stamp return address labels.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

