Skip to content

Spin the Black Circle

August 30, 2012

Via Flickr

It looks like this week is shaping up to be inspired by the things that I want to do in my own apartment.  Last year my younger sister and I split up our parents old record collection which I love having, however, I need a record player so I can actually use them.  With limited space I am trying to figure out the right way to fit a record player and displaying the records in a stylish way.  Finding inspiration was tougher than I thought it would be, but I was able to dig up some cool rooms.

Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

